Home > Learn > News > Events > Blog > 2012 > September > 12
Currently Being Moderated
Start Date: 9/21/2012
Start Time: 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT
End Date: 9/21/2012
End Time: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT

Description

Join the ASUG BI Community and the Documentation & Training Special Interest Group for this joint webcast on Driving Success with SAP Education - SAP Hana.

 

Agenda:

Supporting the quality of SAP's Ecosystem with SAP Education

Updates on SAP Hana 1.0 SP4 curriculum

The value of working with certified resources - related certifications


Speakers
:

Lori Williams, SAP

Tim Brietwieser, SAP

Sue Martin, SAP

 

More Details and Registration - Americas' SAP Users' Group > Events Calendar > Event Details

 

Event Contact:allison.d.levine@accenture.com

 


Comments

Contact Us

SAP Experts are here to help.

Ask SAP HANA

Our website has a rich support section designed to help you get the highest quality answers quickly and easily. Please take a look at the options below to get you answers from the SAP experts.

If you have technical questions:

If you're looking for training materials or have training questions:

If you have certification questions:

Χ