Home > Learn > News > Events > Events archive > Blog > 2012 > August > 09
Currently Being Moderated
Date:8/21/2012
Time:11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT

Add To Outlook

 

Description

Join the ASUG BI Community and the Enterprise Data Warehousing SIG for this upcoming webcast.

 

SAP HANA Information Composer (new with SAP HANA 1.0 SP03) is a modeling tool developed specifically for the needs of non-technical users. From installation through end-user experience, you will leave this session with a comprehensive understanding of this modeling environment and how it fits in to your modeling options. You will also learn how more advanced data architects and centralized IT can benefit from and extend scenarios initated by non-technical users in the SAP HANA Information Composer via the SAP HANA Modeler.

 

Speaker: Lori Vanourek, SAP

 

Event Contact: Allison Levine

Registration: Americas' SAP Users' Group > Events Calendar > Event Details


Comments

Contact Us

SAP Experts are here to help.

Ask SAP HANA

Our website has a rich support section designed to help you get the highest quality answers quickly and easily. Please take a look at the options below to get you answers from the SAP experts.

If you have technical questions:

If you're looking for training materials or have training questions:

If you have certification questions:

Χ